Agnes Obel ‎– Aventine


In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Released: 27 Sep 2013


A1 Chord Left

A2 Fuel To Fire

A3 Dorian

A4 Aventine

A5 Run Cried The Crawling

B1 Tokka

B2 The Curse

B3 Pass Them By

B4 Words Are Dead

B5 Fivefold

B6 Smoke & Mirrors

CD1 Chord Left 2:29

CD2 Fuel To Fire 5:29

CD3 Dorian 4:48

CD4 Aventine 4:08

CD5 Run Cried The Crawling 4:26

CD6 Tokka 1:30

CD7 The Curse 5:53

CD8 Pass Them By 3:31

CD9 Words Are Dead 3:46

CD10 Fivefold 1:59

CD11 Smoke & Mirrors 2:57


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Agnes Obel ‎– Aventine”