Alicia Keys ‎– Here


In stock

Categories: , ,


Released: 27 Jan 2017


A1 The Beginning (Interlude)

A2 The Gospel

A3 Pawn It All

A4 Elaine Brown (Interlude)

A5 Kill Your Mama

A6 She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv

A7 Elevate (Interlude)

A8 Illusion Of Bliss

B1 Blended Family (What You Do For Love)

B2 Work On It

B3 Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)

B4 Girl Can’t Be Herself

B5 You Glow (Interlude)

B6 More Than We Know

B7 Where Do We Begin Now

B8 Holy War


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alicia Keys ‎– Here”