Britney Spears ‎– Glory


In stock


Release: Nov 10, 2016


A1 Invitation

A2 Do You Wanna Come Over?

A3 Make Me…

A4 Private Show

B1 Man On The Moon

B2 Just Luv Me

B3 Clumsy

B4 Slumber Party

C1 Just Like Me

C2 Love Me Down

C3 Hard To Forget Ya

C4 What You Need

D1 Better

D2 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés)

D3 Liar

D4 If I’m Dancing

D5 Coupure Électrique


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Britney Spears ‎– Glory”