Charli XCX ‎– Charli


In stock

Categories: ,


Released: 13 Sep 2019

2 × Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, Album, Clear


A1 Next Level Charli

A2 Gone Featuring [With] – Christine And The Queens

A3 Cross You Out Featuring – Sky Ferreira

A4 1999 Featuring – Troye Sivan

B1 Click Featuring – Kim Petras, Tommy Cash (2)

B2 Warm Featuring – Haim (2)

B3 Thoughts

C1 Blame It On Your Love Featuring – Lizzo

C2 White Mercedes

C3 Silver Cross

C4 I Don’t Wanna Know

D1 Official

D2 Shake It Featuring – Big Freedia, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Pabllo Vittar D3 February 2017 Featuring – Clairo (2), Yaeji

D4 2099 Featuring – Troye Sivan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charli XCX ‎– Charli”