Ellie Goulding – Delirium


In stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Release: Nov 5, 2015


A1 Intro (Delirium)

A2 Aftertaste

A3 Something In The Way You Move

A4 Keep On Dancin’

A5 On My Mind

A6 Around U

B1 Codes

B2 Holding On For Life

B3 Love Me Like You Do

B4 Don’t Need Nobody

B5 Don’t Panic

C1 We Can’t Move To This

C2 Army

C3 Lost And Found

C4 Devotion

C5 Scream It Out

C6 The Greatest

D1 I Do What I Love

D2 Paradise

D3 Winner

D4 Heal D5 Outside


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellie Goulding – Delirium”