Etheridge Melissa – This Is M.E.


New Vinyl Released: 2014

In stock

Category: Tag:


New Vinyl Released: 2014


A1 I Won’t Be Alone Tonight 4:28

A2 Take My Number 3:55

A3 A Little Hard Hearted 3:49

A4 Do It Again 2:59

A5 Monster 3:29

A6 Ain’t That Bad 3:12

B1 All The Way Home 4:14

B2 Like A Preacher 4:05

B3 Stranger Road 3:25

B4 A Little Bit Of Me 3:26

B5 Who Are You Waiting For 4:07

B6 Soul Brothers 2:52