Jimi Hendrix ‎– Both Sides Of The Sky


In stock


Released: 09 Mar 2018


A1 Mannish Boy 5:02

A2 Lover Man 3:03

A3 Hear My Train A Comin’ 7:26

B1 Stepping Stone 3:13

B2 $20 Fine 5:13

B3 Power Of Soul 5:55

B4 Jungle 3:28

C1 Things I Used To Do 3:41

C2 Georgia Blues 7:55

C3 Sweet Angel 3:55

D1 Woodstock 5:19

D2 Send My Love To Linda 4:37

D3 Cherokee Mist 7:01


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix ‎– Both Sides Of The Sky”