P!NK ‎– The Truth About Love


In stock


Release: Sep 13, 2012


A1 Are We All We Are

A2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

A3 Try

B4 Just Give Me A Reason

B5 True Love

B6 How Come You’re Not Here

C7 Slut Like You

C8 The Truth About Love

C9 Beam Me Up C10 Walk Of Shame

D11 Here Comes The Weekend

D12 Where Did The Beat Go?

D13 The Great Escape


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “P!NK ‎– The Truth About Love”