Sid & Nancy – Love Kills(O.S.T.)


In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


Released: 28.7.2017


A1 –Joe Strummer Love Kills (Title Track) 4:00

A2 –The Pogues Haunted 3:36

A3 –Steve Jones (2) Pleasure And Pain 4:57

A4 –Pray For Rain Chinese Choppers 1:12

A5 –Circle Jerks Love Kills 2:52

A6 –Pray For Rain Off The Boat 1:04

B1 –Joe Strummer Dum Dum Club 3:02

B2 –Pray For Rain Burning Room 1:53

B3 –John Cale She Never Took No For An Answer 3:12

B4 –The Pogues Junk 2:56

B5 –Gary Oldman I Wanna Be Your Dog 3:50

B6 –Gary Oldman My Way 3:30

B7 –Pray For Rain Taxi To Heaven 1:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sid & Nancy – Love Kills(O.S.T.)”