The Chemical Brothers – We Are The Night


In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


2 × Vinyl, LP

Released: 02 Jul 2007


A1 No Path To Follow

A2 We Are The Night

A3 All Rights Reversed

B1 Saturate

B2 Do It Again

B3 Das Spiegel

C1 The Salmon Dance

C2 Burst Generator

C3 A Modern Midnight Conversation

D1 Battle Scars

D2 Harpoons

D3 The Pills Won’t Help You Now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chemical Brothers – We Are The Night”